has it really been this long?

First off: I’m sorry!

I’ve done a terrible job at keeping up with this blog.  I’d like to say it’s because not much has been happening, but that is only half true.  I think it’s truly a strange combination of not much happening and dozens of things happening all at once.  It has been almost two months since beginning my teaching position, and I am feeling much more comfortable now.  Tom and I have also settled into our new house now, and it’s so cozy and comfortable.  We are just over four months out to our wedding day- where has the time gone??

My real purpose of writing this blog is to ask YOU something- how do you manage your time off from work?  Tell me your secrets!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

